culture embedded in core values

We say what we think and do what we say. We’re down to earth. Not perfect and friendly. We’re real team players who make smart choices based on data.

Project owners

  • Jolien Wind

    Marketing Manager

    jolien@team5pm.com

  • Laurens Kornegoor

    Content Creative

  • Ying Ying Yü

    Visual Designer

  • Luuk De Haardt

    Digital Marketing Manager

    luuk@team5pm.com

  • Karlijn Kamphuis

    Producer

  • Ronen Wolf

    Co-Founder / Commercial Lead

    ronen@team5pm.com

  • Sevan Joenoes

    Content Creative

    sevan@team5pm.com

  • Yara Mureau

    Account Manager

    yara@team5pm.com

  • Less Goes

    Lead Advertising

    less@team5pm.com

  • Arvin Den Toom

    Video Editor

Never miss a Team5pm update!

  • Get the latest YouTube Trends!

  • Receive relevant Data Insights!
  • Follow everything that we as Team5pm are proud of!

Other Cases

  • l’or

  • de telegraaf

  • prime video